The Air Between Us

Album tracks

  • 1
    The Air Between Us (clip)
    Jen & Jim
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
The Air Between us is a dreamy pop love song with a twist of reggae.

Composed Halligan/Sawer
Jenny Sawer - vocals and acoustic guitar
James Halligan - electric guitar, bass guitar, vocals
Mitch Preston - drums
Sally Davis - album artwork

Recorded at Amberly Studios by Guy Lilleyman and mastered at Puzzle Factory Sound Studios by Dax Liniere.
New Music Coming Soon — 6/28/2022 Released 2022
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to